Cold Cucumber Salad

Ingredients

1 tablespoon fresh dill
1/4 cup sour cream
1/2 cup mayonnaise
1 teaspoon vinegar
1 teaspoon salt
2   cucumbers
Fresh ground pepper

Directions

Peel and slice the cucumbers and put them in a glass bowl.

Sprinkle them with salt and vinegar.

Cover and let stand for 1/2 hour.

Pour off the excess liquid and strain in colander for about a 1/2 hour to allow complete drainage.

Add the mayonnaise, sour cream, pepper and dill, and mix well.

Cover and refrigerate until serving time.

Servings: 4 servings

Source

Tags: ,

About I FounD Online

All about my findings online

2 responses to “Cold Cucumber Salad”

  1. Karen says :

    I love cucumber salad. I fix it your way when I’m preparing a German meal.

  2. I FounD Online says :

    thanks 4 stepping by ..i just wanted to notice that they r aint my recipes i just collect whatever i like and post them here so its easier for me to try them later .. anyways im also so glad that u like those recipes 2

Leave a Reply

